Faculty Members

  • Prof Sheriffedden Tella, Fsca Immediate Vice-Chancellor, Crescent University, Ogun State.
  • Prof. Illiya S. Dongs Fsca, Director NSCDC-NOUN Special Centre, Abuja
  • Prof. Samuel Igbatayo, Fsca, Head/Consultant, Dept. of Economics, Afe Babalola University Ado-Ekiti
  • Rawlinson Orobogha, FCA,B.Sc (Economics), MBA, Managing Consultant/CEO, LINS Consult Ltd Abuja.
  • Simeon U. Charles M.Sc (UNN),Fsca,FCAI,MNIPR, Executive Secretary, West African Society for Communication and Administration (WASCA), Abuja.
  • Dr. G.C. Onyekwere, FCAI,DMS, Chief Learning Officer, Institute of Corporate Administration, Abuja
  • David Ukagwu,B.Sc,MPA, Head Human Resources, Department of International Development (DFID)Abuja.
  • Lambert Oparah, Deputy D director (Public Affairs & Communications), National Human Rights Commission (NHRC), Abuja
  • Charles Bamidele Eluma, B.Sc (Public Admi), PGD, MCAI, Msca, Director (Information and Communication)WASCA.